Medarbejdere

Salg & Lager

Ditlev Meinertz
Lagerchef
ecs@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 20 32 86 18
Vicki Jørgensen
Lagerekspedient
vicki@ecs-itop.dk
Thomas Falkengren
Lagerekspedient / Indkøb
thomas@ecs-itop.dk
Rene Hansen
Lagerekspedient
rene@ecs-itop.dk
Søren Sørensen
Lagerekspedient
soren@ecs-itop.dk

Turbo værksted

Rene Sørensen
Værkstedschef (turbo)
renes@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 40 24 62 91
Ove Jepsen
Turbo tekniker
turbo@ecs-itop.dk
Lars Christensen
Turbo / Motorværksted

Værksted

Casper Fischer
Værkstedschef (motor)
casper@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 28 96 55 91
Jakob Sørensen
Motorværksted
Kristian Dandanel
Motorværksted
Thomas Tønder Petersen
Elev / Motorværksted

Bogholderi

Mette Hansen
Bogholder
Bogholderi@ecs-itop.dk
Tlf: 76104348

Direktion

Viggo Sørensen
Bjarne Andreasen