Medarbejdere

Salg & Lager

Ditlev Meinertz
Lagerchef
ecs@ecs-itop.dk
Tlf: 54 58 68 00
Mobil: 20 32 86 18
Vicki Jørgensen
Lagerekspedient
vicki@ecs-itop.dk
Søren Sørensen
Lagerekspedient
soren@ecs-itop.dk
Rene Hansen
Lagerekspedient
rene@ecs-itop.dk

Turbo værksted

Rene Sørensen
Værkstedschef (turbo)
renes@ecs-itop.dk
Tlf: 54 58 68 02
Mobil: 40 24 62 91
Ove Jepsen
Turbo tekniker
turbo@ecs-itop.dk
Lars Christensen
Turbo / Motorværksted

Værksted

Casper Fischer
Værkstedschef (motor)
casper@ecs-itop.dk
Mobil: 54 58 68 01

Jakob Sørensen
Motorværksted
Kristian Dandanel
Motorværksted
Jannik Elming Gerts
Motorværksted
Thomas Tønder Petersen
Motorværksted

Bogholderi

Mette Vad Nielsen
Bogholder
bogholderi@ecs-itop.dk
Tlf: 54586804

Direktion

Viggo Sørensen